Latest Listings for MFF2018

Rooms

Available

One Bedspace available for Friday-Sunday - $80

Posted by Skippyvee1 on Friday, November 30

Space for two more!!!

Posted by PizzaPuppyDogAD on Thursday, November 29

King bed at the Hilton

Posted by Reason85201944 on Wednesday, November 28

Space for Two more!!!

Posted by Saw95 on Wednesday, November 28

Room available.

Posted by LGslamZaki on Wednesday, November 28

Quiet 2 Queen room @ Hilton, need 2 roomies

Posted by larkdraws on Tuesday, November 27

Space for one more

Posted by DrMarionettee on Tuesday, November 27

Selling whole room. Discounted Price!

Posted by Smokey_Rodent on Monday, November 26

Twins looking for roommates

Posted by darkstarshowers on Monday, November 26

1 Roomie needed in the Aloft O'hare

Posted by ToboeNightwolf on Monday, November 26

1 Suiter with 2 Room Suite at Embassy Suites

Posted by AuraAkita on Monday, November 26

GIVING AWAY MY ROOM LAST MINUTE LOL

Posted by OHMYRICHARD on Monday, November 26

Bedspace for 1 at Comfort Inn

Posted by Missy_da_dane on Sunday, November 25

The Rose Hotel - Open room needs to fill, empty Queen bed available

Posted by larkdraws on Sunday, November 25

Floor space available at the Hilton

Posted by Snowmeow101 on Sunday, November 25

NEED TO SELL WHOLE ROOM

Posted by Smokey_Rodent on Saturday, November 24

Room for 2 at Embassy Suites

Posted by WeebHunters on Saturday, November 24

Space for 1 more at Loews

Posted by LarkDiet on Friday, November 23

Room Space available at the Crowne Plaza

Posted by AstrumNovus on Friday, November 23

King size bed double tree. Don’t need anymore

Posted by shane_deepwood on Wednesday, November 21

Fursuit friendly room at the Embassy Suites

Posted by Behawolf on Tuesday, November 20

Aloft King room - seeking 1-2 for floor space

Posted by LivingCarousel on Tuesday, November 20

Looking for 1-2 more roommates

Posted by HellDoradoLion on Monday, November 19

Crowne Plaza All to Yourself

Posted by KanoAiichi on Monday, November 19

Not a hotel. House in Rodgers park 25 mins from con

Posted by vickycmarie on Monday, November 19

DoubleTree by Hilton, floor space only

Posted by bleaksteadtler on Wednesday, November 14

Looking for 1-2 roomies

Posted by EndorphineDog on Tuesday, November 13

Space available at Marriott Courtyard

Posted by ValornTheRed on Monday, November 5

2 spots open, 1King size bed

Posted by HuskyAurora on Friday, November 2

Looking for Roomies for MFF in the Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare

Posted by BigBeachCat on Tuesday, October 30

Filling 3 Spots at Hilton O'Hare

Posted by zillywhomst on Monday, October 15

Hilton Garden Inn; 5 Min Drive; 3 nights, 2 spots

Posted by booger_dump on Saturday, October 13

Room for one person

Posted by Majikar456 on Tuesday, October 9

Airbnb 10 Mins away from con

Posted by josephappleman on Monday, September 24

Seeking parent/child to share room

Posted by ginascaletta on Thursday, August 30

Two spots available in the Hyatt hotel!!

Posted by BearLovelies on Thursday, August 16

Crowne Plaza!!! Looking for 1-2 roomies

Posted by beanmeowrail on Saturday, June 30

Looking for roommates

Posted by husky_toby on Monday, May 28

See all
Needed

Quiet room needed asap

Posted by thatgreenfur on Friday, November 30

Fursuiter looking for quiet room, preferably Embassy Suites

Posted by PhantomFoxForce on Sunday, November 25

1 suiter needs room @ main hotel

Posted by zlash03 on Sunday, November 25

fursuiter looking for soace

Posted by DewClawShep on Saturday, November 24

Horse Futsuiter Needs room for Wednesday and Sunday

Posted by CaveTheHorse on Monday, November 19

Looking for a crew/room to crash with. And drink? OvO

Posted by KFPeaches on Friday, November 9

Looking for space for 1, floor is fine

Posted by FurAxies on Tuesday, November 6

▶ TWO FURS LOOKING FOR SPACE - Friendly, Clean, Safe! ◄

Posted by HayPanda on Friday, November 2

Need 1 spot

Posted by larkdraws on Wednesday, October 31

Wanting to trade my single king room for a double bed room at main hotel

Posted by rivin2e on Tuesday, October 30

Need room for Sunday night. I only need one space.

Posted by NeoSeadrake on Saturday, October 27

Looking for a room for MFF 2018 as close as possible.

Posted by gsdnighthound on Saturday, October 27

Looking for a room one ,open to floor space

Posted by TomoCreations on Saturday, October 27

20 Year Old who was just screwed out of a Room

Posted by Cutiepaw_ on Sunday, October 21

Partial suiter needs a room spot.

Posted by VladDaDragon on Friday, October 19

Looking for room for furry couple

Posted by DracoNerd on Wednesday, October 17

Looking for a room for a doggo and a draggo!

Posted by _Garble on Tuesday, October 16

25, Male Corgi Looking for a Room

Posted by CrmsonFangs on Friday, October 12

Need a room and hotel

Posted by CoyoteCherokee on Friday, October 12

Need a room for 2!

Posted by DarnDeer on Friday, October 5

20 yr Sergal, Friendly, Open, and looking for a room!

Posted by WIPSergal on Thursday, October 4

Friendly derg looking for a room!

Posted by thewolftracker on Tuesday, October 2

Need a room to store fursuit for the con

Posted by DannyDingo88 on Monday, October 1

19 Fox looking for a place to stay!

Posted by CuriousNezy on Friday, September 28

22 yr old Edgey Fennec looking for room

Posted by StarlitGh0st on Wednesday, September 26

2 Dancer Furs in need a room

Posted by QuickstrikeFolf on Saturday, September 22

Room Reservation Takeover

Posted by AriaLopikoCats on Friday, September 21

Need space for 1

Posted by larkdraws on Thursday, September 20

Fullsuit dancer looking for room, will take floorspace, will bring goodies

Posted by starfallstudio on Thursday, September 20

LOOKing for space nsfw friendly but will take sfw aswell Hyatt/Hilton

Posted by DracersAD on Thursday, September 13

In need of a room for MFF

Posted by RandyRingtail on Friday, September 7

Room needed for MFF 2018

Posted by DannyDingo88 on Tuesday, September 4

Looking to room with someone, will cuddlen' stuff

Posted by CoalfoxFord on Saturday, September 1

British Fox Looking For Friendly Furs!

Posted by KaiYLlwynogSlei on Sunday, August 26

Room for 4, looking for queen or king to take over

Posted by pawllydragon on Sunday, August 26

Friendly fox for a friendly room :)

Posted by RalphsSaints on Friday, August 24

Need room plz

Posted by Moonstarvixen97 on Monday, August 20

Furry couple in search of a roomie

Posted by TTikaani on Thursday, August 16

Posted by NoctisDrakon on Thursday, August 16

Dragon Fursuiter In Need of a Room

Posted by stardragon777 on Tuesday, August 14

Traveling Light and Need a Room!

Posted by featherworth on Monday, August 13

1 Male, 18, Looking for ANY ROOM possibility near the convention!! Just one small Foxxo!!

Posted by AltiFoxtrot on Sunday, August 5

One 3/4th fursuiter looking for place to stay. Will be in room only for night to sleep if desired. (Will provide free comissions AND free food on top of room share cost for room)

Posted by Horsefur1 on Saturday, August 4

Fursuiter Looking for Availibility!

Posted by JNeitiznot on Thursday, August 2

fur suiter in need of a cheap room

Posted by ffstillwell on Thursday, July 26

Double or Queen Wanted

Posted by minstrelbill on Thursday, July 26

Suiter in need of room for 2 [Hyatt or Hilton]

Posted by Xengui on Saturday, July 21

Need a room for 2

Posted by krismoonAPOLLO on Saturday, July 21

7 solid peeps looking to room

Posted by yayomper on Friday, July 20

Need a space in a room for one wolverine!

Posted by notabadger_ on Wednesday, July 18

See all

Rides

Available
Needed